

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

Phone: 02385-256116, 252991 Sr. C Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Grievance Redressal and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

Academic Year 2018-19

As per UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations 2019 published in the Gazette of India on 6th May 2019 under sub-regulations 5C the regulations, the principal is pleased to constitute the Grievance Redressal Committee members as below:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. S.V. Jagtap	President	8484891614
2.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Chairman	9850757663
3.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
4.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
5.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
6.	Dr. Nadaf M.F.	Member	9422819181
7.	Dr. L. H. Patil	Member	9373275315
8.	Mrs. P. H. Devnale	Member	9764943258
8.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Member	8855910190
9.	Dr. A. H. Patil	Member	7057061888
10.	Ms. Bhaye Pratiksha Prashant	Student	9890520631
		Representative	

31,000

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



Jav 14-

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu Affiliated to : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

Phone: 02385-256116, 252991 Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Grievance Redressal and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

Academic Year 2019-20

As per UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations 2019 published in the Gazette of India on 6th May 2019 under sub-regulations 5C the regulations, the principal is pleased to constitute the Grievance Redressal Committee members as below:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. S.V.Jagtap	Member	8484891614
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Dr. L. H. Patil	Member	9373275315
5.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
6.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
7.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
8.	Dr. Nadaf M.F.	Member	9422819181
8.	Mrs. P. H. Devnale	Member	9764943258
9.	Mrs. Pawde S.S.	Member	8805242440
10.	Dr. A. H. Patil	Member	7057061888
12.	Mr. Mortale Ganesh	Student	9422120646
		Representative	

Co-ordinator, NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir



Jav M-

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu Affiliated to : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M.Sc.Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

Phone: 02385-256116, 252991 Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Grievance Redressal and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

Academic Year 2020-21

As per UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations 2019 published in the Gazette of India on 6th May 2019 under sub-regulations 5C the regulations, the principal is pleased to constitute the Grievance Redressal Committee members as below:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. S.V. Jagtap	Member	8484891614
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
5.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
6.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
7.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
8.	Dr. Nadaf M.F.	Member	9422819181
8.	Mrs. P. H. Devnale	Member	9764943258
9.	Mrs. S. S. Pawde	Member	8806242440
10.	Dr. A. H. Patil	Member	7057061888
12.	Ms. Kote Aishwarya	Student	7798614740
		Representative	

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



lav H-

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu Affiliated to : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M.Sc.Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

Phone: 02385-256116, 252991 Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Grievance Redressal and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

Academic Year 2021-22

As per UGC(Grievance Redressal)Regulations 2019 published in the Gazette of India on 6th May 2019 under sub-regulations 5C the regulations, the principal is pleased to constitute the Grievance Redressal Committee members as below:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. S. V. Jagtap	Chairman	8484891614
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Mrs. S. S. Pawde	Member	8806242440
5.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
6.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
7.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
8.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
8.	Mrs. P. H. Devnale	Member	9764943258
9.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Member	8855910190
10.	Dr. A. H. Patil	Member	7057061888
12.	Ms. Munde Mrunmayee M.	Student	9423788438
		Representative	

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



Jav M-

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu Affiliated to : Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

Phone: 02385-256116, 252991 Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Grievance Redressal and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee

Academic Year 2022-23

As per UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations 2019 published in the Gazette of India on 6th May 2019 under sub-regulations 5C the regulations, the principal is pleased to constitute the Grievance Redressal Committee members as below:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. S.V. Jagtap	Chairman	8484891614
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
5.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
6.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
7.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
8.	Mrs. P. H. Devnale	Member	9764943258
8.	Dr. A. H. Patil	Member	7057061888
9.	Mr. Tekale Aditya Anant	Student	9359602375
		Representative	

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



lav M-

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur