

Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST Academic Year 2018-2019

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	Chairman
2	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. V. K. Bhalerao	Member
4	Mr. R. M. Ladke	Member, Office Staff
5	Ms. Bamnikar Amruta Deepak	Member, Student Representative

Co-ordinator, NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udqir Dist.Latur



Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST Academic Year 2019-2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	Chairman
2	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. V. K. Bhalerao	Member
4	Mr. R. M. Ladke	Member, Office Staff
5	Ms. Bamnikar Amruta Deepak	Member, Student Representative

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir

IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Phone: 02385-256116, 252991

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	Chairman
2	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. V. K. Bhalerao	Member
4	Mr. R. M. Ladke	Member, Office Staff
5	Ms. Bamnikar Amruta Deepak	Member, Student Representative

Co-ordinator, NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir

IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	Chairman
2	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. V. K. Bhalerao	Member
4	Mr. R. M. Ladke	Member, Office Staff
5	Mr. Jenkewad Yuvraj Arunrao	Member, Student Representative

Co-ordinator, NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir

IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur



Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

COMMITTEE FOR SC / ST Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	Chairman
2	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. V. K. Bhalerao	Member
4	Mr. R. M. Ladke	Member, Office Staff
5	Mr. Jenkewad Yuvraj Arunrao	Member, Student Representative

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir

IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur