

Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA, UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M.Sc.Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

Anti-Ragging Committee

Academic Year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Chairman	9423440540
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
6.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
7.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
8.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
9.	Dr. S. D. Sawant	Member	9096721752
10	Mr. Patil Darshan Balaji	Student Representative	9423440540

Co-ordinator, NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir

IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur

M -

aw



Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA,UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M. Sc. Ph. D.) PRINCIPAL

Anti-Ragging Committee

Academic Year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Chairman	9423440540
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Dr. S. V. Chate	Member	8806242440
5.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
6.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
7.	Dr.V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
8.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
9.	Mrs. P.M.Shedole	Member	9096721752
10	Ms. Biradar Ashwini G.	Student Representative	8208346878

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur

lav



Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA,UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M.Sc.Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

Anti-Ragging Committee

Academic Year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Chairman	9423440540
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Dr. S.V. Chate	Member	8806242440
5.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
6.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
7.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
8.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
9.	Mrs. P. M. Shedole	Member	9096721752
10.	Ms. Shinde Mansi Pradip	Student Representative	9421920646

Co-ordinator, NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir

IQAC

PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur

lav



Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA,UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M.Sc.Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

Anti-Ragging Committee

Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	9637102070
2.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Chairman	9850757663
3.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Member	8855910190
4.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
5.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
6.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
7.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
8.	Mrs. P. M. Shedole	Member	9096721752
9.	Mr. Tekale Aditya Anant	Student Representative	9359602375

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udqir Dist.Latur

lav



Website: www.shivajicollegeudgir.in

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHIVAJI MAHAVIDYALAYA,UDGIR

Dist: Latur 413517 (Maharashtra State)

NAAC Reaccredited "B" Grade (2.78 CGPA), Covered under UGC 2(f) & 12B Statu

Affiliated to: Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

Sr. College Code No. 309 Jr. College Index No. 62.10.002

E-mail: smusrcollege2007@rediffmail.com

Dr. V. A. Jadhav (M.Sc.Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

Anti-Ragging Committee

Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1.	Dr. V. A. Jadhav	President	7588390675
2.	Dr. U. K. Shirshi	Chairman	8855910190
3.	Dr. R. M. Manjre	Member	9850757663
4.	Dr. V. M. Pawar	Member	9823529940
5.	Dr. D. B. Konale	Member	9421693919
6.	Dr. V. D. Gaikwad	Member	9423343473
7.	Dr. Khan Nehal A.M.	Member	9421500591
8.	Mrs. P. M. Shedole	Member	9096721752
9.	Ms. Aditi D.Adawale	Student Representative	9158753750

Co-ordinator,NAAC Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,Udgir



PRINCIPAL Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist.Latur